Below is a list of the committees which the McDole PTO oversees.

While the Coordinator positions for the 2017-2018 school year have been filled, each coordinator (sometimes desperately!) needs a team of volunteers throughout the year in order to make their program or event happen and be successful.

Feel free to review the below list to see which committee(s) might be of interest to you and sign up.   We’d love for you to join the team!

Committee (Chairperson(s))
Assemblies (Candice Tinson)
Basket Raffle (Kirsten Preuss)
Box Tops & Other Retail Programs (Laura Somerlot)
Celebrate Our Daughters (Cathy Slou)
Celebrate Our Sons (Denise Corbett)
Family Fun Night (Dawn Staszak)
Family Night Out (Katie Kempski & Karen Koller)
Field Day (Jen Buckley & Kristen Murphy)
Fun Lunch (Nicole Jones & Alma Pilz)
Reading Incentives (Michelle Dillenburg)
Room Coordinators (Amanda Zimmerer)
Spirit Wear (Tierney Wagner)
Spring Fundraiser (Eve Johnson & Lynn Andrae)
Talent Show (Shannon Enorense)
Teacher Appreciation Week (Erin Zwick)
Teacher Conference Dinner (Jennifer Crocker)
Technology & Social Coordinator (Dave Wagner)
Tool Box Kits (Bridget Hagspihl)
Write-a-Check Fundraiser (Jennifer Crocker & Jennifer Kmiec)
Yearbook Coordinator (Leah Smith)


Important Note:
Any PTO event that does not meet the full compliment of volunteers required by the stated deadline is subject to cancellation.  If your child or children are interested in this event, please consider volunteering your time and efforts.